Welcome to DayZPH
A DayZ Filipino Community

For information on joining our Servers
Click right : HERE


A DayZ Filipino Community.
 
HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Taloy Application
Mon Jan 05, 2015 5:50 pm by BustedBusiness

» Application
Thu Nov 20, 2014 5:03 am by *dasher12

» DayZ Standalone server
Fri Oct 31, 2014 5:29 am by mioconechado

» Application
Fri Jul 04, 2014 9:20 pm by ikeman

» First time Dayz Mod player here, Cavitenyo.
Tue Jun 10, 2014 9:47 pm by anis9

» Server Suggestion
Sat May 31, 2014 3:45 pm by Marccceeee

» Application
Sat May 03, 2014 3:45 pm by QBjack

» Whitelist Application
Sat Apr 26, 2014 7:14 am by halfhiker

» Application
Mon Apr 07, 2014 10:40 am by Cebuano

Forum Rules
Tue Nov 13, 2012 1:02 pm by DragonKatol
General:

1. Don't be racist, sexist or homophobic.
2. Don't post OR link to anything pornographic, disgusting, gory (unless it's in-game), or illegal (including illegal file sharing).
3. Don't spam: no excessive posting, repeated self-promotion, or paid referral links.
4. Don't advertise other servers.
5. No Flaming
6. No Unnecessary posts

Any violations will result in a temporary and or …


[ Full reading ]
Comments: 0
Most active topics
First Impressions that i have in DayZ
Server Suggestion
barrok - whitelist application
santiago - application
Subject: Crisanto - application
Patiently waiting
SteveEolithe-application
[UB]Rodel Whitelist application
Whitedlisted
New Server - Jhun the Cow
Most Viewed Topics
Server Information
For those who used cracked/banned CD-keys
Application Form
Forum Rules
First Impressions that i have in DayZ
Sparkie Application
denisse - application form
Server Suggestion
SteveEolithe-application
barrok - whitelist application
Statistics
We have 139 registered users
The newest registered user is partosa

Our users have posted a total of 76 messages in 55 subjects